Weblog and wiki project review week 3

Things to consider

Q. How well do you feel you completed the requirements of the week’s assignments?

A.  I feel like I’ve done well for getting the everyday blog posts done. I worry about the other assignments that I’m not getting from the Wiki and weblog daybook. I should check that, but if it requires book work, I might have a problem. I didn’t bring that book to england

Q. What gave you trouble? How did you work your way through that? What did you enjoy most? What did you learn? What else did you learn?

A. Nothing really gave me trouble in writing the posts. My problem is after I post it, a couple people have pointed out how bad the errors are in my posts. I get through this by saying that I can just go back and fix the mistakes when i have the time.

I’m still enjoying the writing of the posts.

I’m learning to accept the feeling of grasping for something to write about on the slower days.

Q. What would you do differently? What questions do you have?

A. I would go slower when it comes to writing the posts to cut down on the grammatical errors.

 

Questions I have: If I can’t do the book assignments from the daybook, how bad will that affect my grade?

how distracting are my errors of grammar?

 

My Posts for this review

4/7 A day of rest and a dead end

4/6 Quickly Watson, to Westminster Abby!

4/5 Rings of stones and a church

4/4  A castle and no more books T~T

4/3 Shakespearean Freakout part 2! 

4/2 Little green man says, ice cream

4/1 Is Tuesday the new day of rest?

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.