Weblog and wiki project review week 2

Things to consider

Q. How well do you feel you completed the requirements of the week’s assignments?

A.  I think I did rather well this week getting my post done. For the fact that I didn’t have my computer, was on an Ipad app and in a different country things went better than I expected.

Q. What gave you trouble? How did you work your way through that? What did you enjoy most? What did you learn? What else did you learn?

A. The WordPress app for the Ipad doesn’t have a spell check function to start. To get around this I started using the notepad app to type up my post and the I copied and pasted it into the wordpress app.

I enjoyed the subject matter that I covered this week. It broke the repetitiveness of last weeks posts.

I learned that It will be ok to give a brief overview of the day so that my readers have something current to read. I also am learning that i will be ok to go back and “Update” the already, briefly done posts.

 

Q. What would you do differently? What questions do you have?

A. Seeing how this was an odd week, I don’t think I would do anything different that would effect posts in the future. What will be different for next week will be posts that are 100% finishedish before I post them. No more of this quick summary stuff and going back to elaborate.

 

Questions I have: Is there anything “more” I should try to incorporate into the post?

How distracting are my spelling and grammar errors in the summary posts for this past week?

 

My Posts for this review

3/31 London eye and back home again

3/30 A good last day

3/29 Off the map

3/28 What a day!

3/27 Let the fun begin, sort of

3/26 Wicked, tea and French fries

3/25 Tuesday’s Adventure

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

