Weblog and Wiki project review week 1

I’m not entirely sure how this thing should be formatted so I’m just going to use the same format as previous weekly reviews.

Things to consider

Q. How well do you feel you completed the requirements of the week’s assignments?

A.  I feel like I did a good job this week. Everyday has a corresponding post on the blog and they look more professional than my other crafty type of posts. Some of the posts aren’t on their respective day, mostly dew to midnight rolling around before I could finish them to my standard.

Q. What gave you trouble? How did you work your way through that? What did you enjoy most? What did you learn? What else did you learn?

A. Sometimes I have problems getting my pictures in the right way up. i fix that by going back to my Photos on my computer, rotating them there and then re-uploading them to WordPress.

Another thing with pictures is deciding where to put them on the page. I just tinker with that until it looks right.

 

Q. What would you do differently? What questions do you have?

A. Next week I might try posting what i have of the blog entry before midnight and go back later the next day to add “In case you missed the Links” and any pictures that belong on the post.

 

Questions I have: Is this the correct format for these weekly reviews?

Do things look professional enough to be a travel blog?

What would you like to see more of in the posts?

Is it safe to delete uploaded pictures in WordPress? If I do that will the pictures still show up on their posts?

My Posts for this review

3/17 Pre-Flight Turbulence

3/19 All I want to do is eat, sleep and brush my teeth

3/19 First full day and my legs hurt

3/20 Second day and a two hour nap

3/21 Day three and Ithink I found Heaven

3/21 Project proposal

3/22 Feeling sad

3/23 Shame on me, I touched the bath water

3/23 Sunday, First day in London

3/24 Monday, the new day of rest

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

