Feeling sad

As you know I’m on Euro Spring 2014 and today we were going to go to Bath. I had taken pictures that I thought were beautiful and was proud of. Unfortunately the SD card I used to hold those pictures decided to crap out on me. My shots were ruined. Some were saved. Others lost for ever or mashed together like frankenstine’s monster.

Too sad and tired to post a half done post. I’ll try again tomorrow. Sorry technology sucks!

Categories: EuroSpring 2014 | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Feeling sad

  1. Pingback: Weblog and Wiki project review week 1 | Surviving Free time, My Way

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

