Week six review

Well this wasn’t a productive week.

Things to consider

Q. How well do you feel you completed the requirements of the week’s assignments?

A. This was another bad week, at least this time the reason for the lack of course work completed is an academic reason rather than a personal one. I did do the reading and started a wiki page on the topic of wiki ownership. how ever instead of working on the page every other day I only did it once and it was yesterday 3/2.

Q. What gave you trouble? How did you work your way through that? What did you enjoy most? What did you learn? What else did you learn?

A. The reading was hard for me to focus on and retain. Once I struggled through that the question then became, what do i do the wiki page on?

I just took a stab in the dark and managed to get three paragraphs out…

I didn’t enjoy this work at all.

I learned that the packet of information was at a reading lever WAY over my head. And that procrastination of any kind doesn’t always pay off.

Q. What would you do differently? What questions do you have?

A. I don’t know if I could have done anything differently, however i would have tried to work more faithfully on the assignment.

Questions I have: Is there such a thing as half credit for trying?

My Posts for this review

3/2 Wiki web Collaberation

2/25 And I didn’t burn the dorm down

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

