Week five review

Things to consider

Q. How well do you feel you completed the requirements of the week’s assignments?

A. I feel like I did much better this week than i did last week. I managed to get 2/3 of the posts to the wiki done before Sunday evening. The last one I just finished a couple minutes ago. I think I did what I was supposed to, if not oh well.

Q. What gave you trouble? How did you work your way through that? What did you enjoy most? What did you learn? What else did you learn?

A. Sometimes the font code would give me troubles. example: italicizing the entire paragraph when i really just wanted the first sentence.

I worked through that by changing how I did the font. It italicized the “Personal tips” and the bolded what the actual tip was. this cut down on the problem.

I Enjoyed coming up with the tips for the wiki.

Don’t think I learned all that much. This isn’t my first time editing wikis.

Q. What would you do differently? What questions do you have?

A. I might add a back link to the AcademicWriting wiki page from my PlanAhead page.

Questions I have:Did I do ok?

My Posts for this review

2/24 working on a wiki night 3

2/23 Working on a wiki night 2

2/21 Working on a wiki night 1

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

