Week 3 review

Things to consider

Q. How well do you feel you completed the requirements of the week’s assignments?

A. I don’t feel all that confident in this weeks assignments. I did get it done but I don’t feel it was my best work.

Q. What gave you trouble? How did you work your way through that? What did you enjoy most? What did you learn? What else did you learn?

A. I’m starting to run out of ideas that are quick to produce. Because of this my “fun” post have been limited to about two a week. I still enjoy coming with the ideas for the post.

Q. What would you do differently? What questions do you have?

A. I would redo the pictures for my Blue exorcists post. they are all different sizes and I like the uniformity of how the other post in that category look.

Questions I have: When do we start talking about our individual projects?

My Posts for this review

2/10 weak tie, strong ties

2/6 Something to read/watch: Blue Exorcist

2/5 Shakespearean Freakout

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

