The fun never ends

While scrolling on Facebook one day, on a very cold and windy day.      Then what to my surprise, a post caught my eyes                            and I found myself clicking it anyway.” By Ashley.

I made that one up myself... Lyric wise

I made that one up myself… Lyric wise

It’s amazing what you can find when you are just scrolling along. And I wan’t kidding when I said that this caught me eye. We all remember the “Safety Dance” by Men Without Hats, right? or did I just date myself?

Well what ever. There has been a lot done with this song over the years, but this is the coolest thing I’ve seen in a while. I must have seen the official one in grade school, maybe sixth grade. Then I saw a “literal” version of it in high school I believe. Now just a few days a go I found this.

 

I recognized approximately 27 movies that were featured in this. Why approximately? Because, if you haven’t’ watched it before reading on, some of the movies are shown multiple times. That doesn’t take away from the video one bit. If you don’t like the video to start just hang on till the end, scrubs will make it all better.

In Case you missed the Link

We can Dance:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9l5TrAXScbE

 

Categories: Random Babblings | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “The fun never ends

  1. Pingback: Weekly review two | Surviving Free time, My Way

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

