This is Me

I'm not this intense

I’m not this intense

Hey, the name’s Ashley. I am a college student somewhere in Minnesota. So far, I’m relatively new to blogging, but I am taking a course called “Weblogs and Wikis” that should fix that. What can I tell you… I am the oldest child of three by two loving parents who have finally gotten their wish of a house on a lake. I enjoy rollerblading, Kayaking, reading, writing and listening to music, watching Anime and reading Manga (A bit of an Otaku (don’t knock it ’till you try it)). Kinda crafty, and I hope to show some of my creations here. Other than that, have patience with me as this is a learning experience, that’s all I ask of you.  Nice to meet you

Categories: About me | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “This is Me

  1. Nice to meet you, too! I also love anime… I’m more of an Ouran fan, though. I’m kind of crafty, too, and I would love to see some of your creations.

  2. I love how you write the exact same way you talk! Haha.
    Got any anime tv show recommendations for me? I want to watch it…but yet I don’t want to watch something that will scar me for life.

  3. I’m a Naruto fan as well, and I agree with you, people shouldn’t knock it till they try it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

